AIR CONDITIONER REFRIGERANT LEAK

20.10.2011., četvrtak

USED FRIDGE PARTS - FRIDGE PARTS


USED FRIDGE PARTS - OPEN REFRIGERATOR - MICRO MINI FRIDGE SMALL PORTABLE COMPACT REFRIDGERATOR



Used Fridge Parts





used fridge parts






    fridge
  • A refrigerator is a cooling apparatus. The common household appliance (often called a "fridge" for short) comprises a thermally insulated compartment and a heat pump—chemical or mechanical means—to transfer heat from it to the external environment (i.e.

  • A refrigerator

  • Fridge is a 2006 television and print advertising campaign launched by Diageo to promote canned Guinness-brand stout in the United Kingdom. The campaign was handled by advertising agency Abbott Mead Vickers BBDO. The television piece was directed by J J Keith, and shot in the Czech Republic.

  • electric refrigerator: a refrigerator in which the coolant is pumped around by an electric motor





    parts
  • (of two things) Move away from each other

  • the local environment; "he hasn't been seen around these parts in years"

  • (part) separate: go one's own way; move apart; "The friends separated after the party"

  • Divide to leave a central space

  • Cause to divide or move apart, leaving a central space

  • (part) something determined in relation to something that includes it; "he wanted to feel a part of something bigger than himself"; "I read a portion of the manuscript"; "the smaller component is hard to reach"; "the animal constituent of plankton"











Neverending (365/358)




Neverending (365/358)





So this is where we're at?
I look at the fridge I use as a storage room for shoes.
Every other corner I see is already bursting with things.
Something went wrong.
My never ending hunger for more and more.
When does it end? Where does it end?
Did real hunger once exist?
Not in my world full of things.

I am quite divided when it comes to consumption. It disgusts me to see what the society is turning into, how careless people are. I'm very much of the opinion that a girl CAN have too many shoes. Yet I feel like a hypocrite saying so. Yes, I admit I like 'things'! I have fallen into the trap of spending too much in the past. Tried to follow a lifestyle I thought was somehow cooler, tried to fill the emptiness I felt inside. Why does it seem like half of the population envies a specific lifestyle and the other half despies it? Are those who envy less enlightened people with no real values, or just poor examples of brainwashing performed by advertizing companies and magazines?

I've always been sensitive to influences, easy to talk over, somewhat uncritical and obsessed with the thought that a better life with a big house is out there. Dreadful. It is not an easy thing to admit, and makes me ashamed of myself. I have become more critical in the last couple of years and don't really aim towards a lifestyle filled with consumption or absolute fabulousness. I don't think I ever did, I just wanted to experience the illusion (however poor version of it) for a while.

It really interests me why someone lives with the attitude of wanting to influence on so many things and being a part of creating a better world and the other one is absolutely careless and lives only for themselves? I know I might sound naive, after all most of us fit somewhere in the middle. Doing good things that we can, spending now and then to something we really like and can afford, living a normal life that we are content with. But what makes one go to eiher one of the extremes? And can it really even be considered as an extreme to (for example!) be vegan, not spend ages in the shower, recycle everything, avoid airplanes and cars, use mostly second hand clohes, be a member of Amnesty, give money to charity...whatever there is? Or is it something we should all aim towards with our best ability?

What do you think about this, do you care about these things? If you do, what is it that makes you want to help and make a difference? I guess the ultimate question is whether or not the planet/human race is worth saving for. What's your verdict?

(edit: you don't actually have to give your verdict on such a big question...I sure wouldn't be prepared to give mine! just random thoughts and questions, it's good to think once in a while) :)
















Lots of ground to cover




Lots of ground to cover





This place used to have over 5,000 cars, trucks, buses, campers and more in its time. The area is just massive. There is even a race track with bleacher seats, snack bar and clubhouse. There was a lot of land to cover. You really can get lost in what you are doing and forget about the time. The moon continues to move allowing you to utilize different angles of light and shadows. Truly, an incredible place.









used fridge parts







Related topics:

refrigerator doesn t cool

matsui freezer

refrigerator shelving

compact refrigerator cabinet

refrigeration for vans

under counter mini fridge

refrigeration installations

silent fridge

50 bottle wine refrigerator




<< Arhiva >>